Vereinsführung  

 

 

  Jürgen Marx  
  Präsident  

  E-Mail:  
  Marx@Caar-eV.de  



  Harald Hemmert  
  Vizepräsident  

  E-Mail:  
  Hemmert@Caar-eV.de  



  Christian Fülbier  
  Redaktion  

  E-Mail:  
  Fuelbier@Caar-eV.de  



  Rosemarie Klingler  
  Schriftführerin  

  E-Mail:  
  Klingler@Caar-eV.de  



  Udo Rubeck  
  Beisitzer  

  E-Mail:  
  Rubeck@Caar-eV.de  

 


  Marianne Buchheit  
  Beisitzerin  





  Hartmut Ernst  
  IT-Beauftragter  

  E-Mail:  
  Ernst@Caar-eV.de