Vereinsführung  

 

 

 

  Hartmut Ernst   
 1. Vorsitzender (Kommissarisch)  

  E-Mail:  
 Ernst@caar-ev.de  




  Thomas Klein  
  2. Vorsitzender ( Vize )  

  E-Mail:  
 Klein@caar-ev.de  




 

  Stephan Domann  
  Schatzmeister  


  E-Mail:  
 Domann@caar-ev.de   
 




  Christian Fülbier  
  Redaktion  


  E-Mail:  
  Fuelbier@caar-ev.de  





  Rosemarie Klingler  
  Schriftführerin  

  E-Mail:  
 Klingler@caar-ev.de  




 

  Udo Rubeck  
  Beisitzer  

  E-Mail :  
  Rubeck@caar-ev.de 

 


 


 

 

  Uwe Tiedt  
  Beisitzer (Kommissarisch)  

  E-Mail :  

  Tiedt@caar-ev.de